I’m running in and out of shadows.
Wandering through their shells.
Knowing there is passion somewhere.
Beneath their body cells.

Satellites in and out of mind.
Seeing myths tango apart.
Heaven and the underworld bound.
Balancing in their hearts.

And in the depth of your spirit
They breath for you.
In the depth of your sorrow
They bleed for you.

Star Boys answer truer Gods than you.
Star Boys, Ad Astra shining are the few.

I took time to guide my arrows.
Shoot my heart up to their sky.
Words flow; it’s nectar from their lips.
Their words. Their thoughts. I hold so high.

Satellites in and out of mind.
Seeing myths tango apart.
Heaven and the underworld bound.
Balancing in my heart.

And in the depth of my spirit
They breath for me.
In the depth of my sorrow
They bleed for me.

Because Star Boys answered truer Gods than you.
Star Boys, Ad Astra open my eyes so I could finally see.

Now they are my Gods and a Star I came to be.

Written by S.K.Jackson

