I am water.
I flow like liquid.
I was transparent at birth but now I hold treasures and danger like an ocean. I reflect many colours and hold life’s pollution.

I am water.
I flow like liquid.
I can overwhelm you and pull you to my depths or create waves and send you on a safe journey home. My thoughts can pour into your mind to be contained or stretch a great distance.

I am water
I flow like liquid.
I am gentle like the tide that worships at your feet
Turbulent like waves, crashing towards your heart and as deep as the tears that you weep.

Oh darling! My love for you seeps.
So hold your breath and dive in.

I can feel you.
Your hands secure – hold me like the earth. Touches you place on my skin create waves.
Your fingers spiral like the movement of air, sending me to arousal.
Love trickles onto your skin.

I feel you dissolve into me – as you feel me soaking into you.
We are like the elements merging as we crash to climax.

Written by S.K.Jackson

